Return to D’ALEP

Comité 2017

Joëlle

°°°

  Name: Joëlle Hoffmann

Position: President & Vice Member Representative in EFPSA & Psycho-Lo

Country: Belgium (Université de Liège)

E-mail: joelle.hoffmann@alep.lu

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Simone°°°

Name: Simone Wagener

Position: Vice President & Member Representative in EFPSA & Webmaster 

Country: Germany (Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main)

E-mail: simone.wagener@alep.lu
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

°°°

Name: Carmen Schmit

Position: Secretary & Webmaster & Comité de pilotage (UdL)

Country: Germany (Fernuniversität Hagen and Ruhr Universität Bochum)

E-mail: carmen.schmit@alep.lu

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

IMG_3034°°°

Name: Sam Bernard

Position: Treasurer

Country: Luxembourg (Université du Luxembourg)

E-mail: sam.bernard@alep.lu

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Yannick

°°°

Name: Yannick Hoffmann

Position: Editor „Dë Psycho-lo“

Country: Luxembourg (Université du Luxembourg)

E-mail: yannick.hoffmann@alep.lu 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

°°°16295696_1832005357087751_674749700_n

Name: Naida Zaimovic

Position: Déléguée SLP & Bourse de stage

Country: Germany (Universität Trier)

E-mail: naida.zaimovic@alep.lu  …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

cara°°°

Name: Cara Ströbel

Position: Event Manager

Country: Luxembourg (Université du Luxembourg)

                                                                  E-mail: cara.strobel@alep.lu

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Florence

°°°

Name: Florence Krecky

Position: Event Manager & Déléguée SLP

Country: Luxembourg (Université du Luxembourg)

E-mail: florence.krecky@alep.lu

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

 

jo°°°

Name: Johannes Heuschkel

Position: Member of the Executive Board

Country: Luxembourg (Université du Luxembourg)

E-mail: johannes.heuschkel@alep.lu